5.0
20 Reviews
5
95% (19)
4
5% (1)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
90% Recommend this product (18 of 20 responses)
By Lauren Bizzotto
Chicago
May 13, 2019
Wish I found this site sooner!
I own a dog daycare and we use white boards for everything! We have always dealt with the fact that the lines we draw on with sharpie will wipe off every few days. I was skeptical on how the board would hold up once I found this site but with our constant use, it has been fantastic! I plan on ordering more in the near future!
By Damian Reese
Reno, NV
April 25, 2019
Awesome! Our best purchase!
Our 2nd order was equally great quality as our 1st. Great product
By Hank
High Point, NC
March 18, 2019
Outstanding
Service and quality far beyond my expectations. This is my first experience with My Whitboards and I have been more than pleased with the service and assistance received from them. Working with customer service was a delight, and their patience with me was remarkable. All promised quality and delivery was met and even exceeded. You won’t be disappointed.
By Sara
Ohio
December 28, 2018
Great product, even better customer service
I ordered a custom board for my husband for Christmas. The board I received is exactly what I was hoping for but the customer service is what really prompts me to leave a good review. From beginning to end, this company was wonderful to work with. I was able to view proofs of my product and was free to make many edits. I also received it very quickly. I would definitely order from them again!
By Tyler
Philadelphia, Pa
August 15, 2018
Great Product
Very pleased with the products i ordered from here. Very responsive, great product, great price, quick shipping
By Katie
Kingsport, Tennessee
April 12, 2018
Magnetic Whiteboard
Customized whiteboard was made exactly as desired. Turnaround time was good.
By Julie
South Lyon, MI
January 20, 2018
Fantastic!
The custom board I ordered far exceeded my expectations. The surface is high quality and the design came out clear and exactly as I'd hoped. I'll order again in the future.
By Deb
London, Ohio
November 29, 2017
Awesome Quality
My company has ordered three customized whiteboards now and all three have turned out perfect.
By Midtown Baltimore
April 21, 2017
Pleased!
Tanya was great to work with and really helped with making sure the correct size was ordered for the desired outcome. The maps work great!! Would definitely order again!
By Pete Wardenski
November 9, 2016
Excellent Quality
It took a few iterations to ensure everything was right, but it was worth it. The finished product looks exceptional - very high quality.
By maurice
August 22, 2016
Valmont Pac States
Awesome product. Shipped well with not problems!
By James Miele
May 23, 2016
Love It!
I thought the process of ordering a custom white board would be involved and very time consuming. I was thrilled how easy it was. We are extremely impressed with our white board.
By Michael Leidelmeyer
May 22, 2016
My Order
Great interaction as to what I actually needed. Excellent communication
By Mary Anderson
May 5, 2016
Perfect for our need!
We printed plant maps and distributed them to our control rooms. Operators can mark where permitted work is going on and it is an easy visual in the control room.
By Jeff Schwieterman
August 22, 2015
Better than expected
I was somewhat hesitant on ordering this customized board online but the product that was received far exceeded my expectations. The best part of all was that it was purchased well under our budgeted amount. Win-Win all around!
By Luke Bergey
June 3, 2015
Well Done!
Great end product - I was very happy with the proof process, the quality of the board and the frame around the board. Will be beautiful in our Finance and Insurance office of our auto dealership.
By Susan Hopkins
February 2, 2015
Custom White board
Outstanding work and quick processing couldn't be happier.
By Gene Dickens
January 19, 2015
White board review
Excellent product. Good communication (even through holidays). High quality product.
By Thomas Peterson
October 24, 2014
Perfect!
This company is wonderful to work with! I had them make three different custom white boards based on my designs. We had to make a few revisions in the process but they were very accommodating and responsive. The boards arrived as scheduled and were even better than imagined. Thank you for helping us be more effective and at a very fair price! We are already looking at purchasing more boards.
By Margaret Kitzmiller
May 6, 2014
Great product, okay service
The white board looked great with our graphic and everything was designed as directed. I would rate the product as \"excellent\" but my experience as \"neutral\" because the process of getting an art proof approved took weeks and my service rep was not very attentive. I was not able to open the first file attachment and the fax sent was illegible.
Merchant Response:Hello Elyse, We are sorry that the proof process took so long with your order, it is not the norm for us. We thank you for your feedback, we have used it as a learning opportunity.

Page 1 of 1